By staff writer

Last weekend, the 2018 Buzz Teeniez Awards were held  at the UMA show grounds Lugogo and it was attended by a fair crowd on top celebrities including musicians, TV and Radio personalities, and artistes.

The winners walked away with their accolades with Fik Fameica and NBS TV Crew and being the biggest winners of the Buzz Teeniez Awards 2018.

Below is the Full List of the winners:

Hottest hip hop song – Fik Fameica (Mafia)

Hottest Make up artist – Fyona Kirabo

Breakthrough Artist – Vinka

-Hottest TV Show – Zahara Toto & Anatalia Ozzie (Live Wire)

Hottest Radio Personality – Mr. Mosh

Hottest Celebrity Stylist – Abryanz

Hottest TV personality – Douglas Lwanga

Hottest Beat Maker – Nessim

Hottest TV Station – Magic 1HD

Funkiest Radio station – Galaxy FM

Hottest TV presenter – Crysto Panda

-Hottest Gospel artist – Levixone

-Hottest Comedian – Mc Mariachi

-Hottest Song Writer – Mowzey Radio (RIP).